Collection: The Astrology Queen Collection

A collection made for the Astrology girlies! Everything in this collection is gold filled meaning they are tarnish resistant and hypoallergenic!

Live Friday 6/24 at 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, and 12 pm EST