Collection: The Kristi and Lily Collection!

This joint collection is with RJ's original founder, Lily, and the new RJ owner, Kristi! It's the classic RJ vibe you know and love! Bright, fun, bold, and full of color! Goes live at 12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST!
The Kristi and Lily Collection!